Ye Olde Herren’s Restaurant

7 thoughts on “Ye Olde Herren’s Restaurant”

  1. I don’t know who all was on the distribution – I’m sure Lynn, Christy and Dave would love to see this. I left a brief comment. That was a lot of work man! I’ll be Balzer would love to have a copy of this as well (wonder if he’d pay?@%#$@%). Huge effort much appreciated.

    Like

  2. Wonderful!
    I remember Grandmother’s office upstairs with the peep hole looking down on the dining room.
    It would have been nice to have been remembered for the many years I worked there from 1970-1977 as hostess, cashier, bookkeeper, waitress supervisor and scheduler.

    Like

Leave a Reply

